Watford Badshahs Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 HP CC Hayes 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Reading Renegades CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 Won by 7 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 Reading Tigers CC 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 Won by 1 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Medina 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 26 May 2024 Woking XI CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 Lost by 15 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Aylesbury Pakistanis CC 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024 Lost by 64 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 IAS CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Chesham Masters CC 1st XI(H) Home (WBGS New Fields ) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 23 Jun 2024 High Wycombe Pakistani CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Woking XI CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (WBGS New Fields ) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Reading Renegades CC 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 21 Jul 2024 HP CC Hayes 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Reading Tigers CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Medina 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Aylesbury Pakistanis CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 18 Aug 2024 IAS CC 1st XI(H) Home (WBGS New Fields ) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 25 Aug 2024 High Wycombe Pakistani CC 1st XI(H) Home (Leighton Buzzard Town Cricket Club) 13:00SESCL Division 1 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Chesham Masters CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00SESCL Division 1 2024